LocalGov Drupal Microsites (2.1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Square Large
zh: 正方形 (大)

en: Square Medium
zh: 正方形 (中)

en: Square Small
zh: 正方形 (小)

en: 3:2 Image
zh: 3:2 圖像
