LocalGov Drupal Microsites (4.5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: Large 3:2 2x (1536x1024)
zh: 大 3:2 2x (1536x1024)

en: Large 3:2 (768x512)
zh: 大 3:2 (768x512)

en: Square Large
zh: 方格大

en: Square Medium
zh: 方格中

en: Square Small
zh: 方格小

en: 3:2 Image
zh: 3:2 图像

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频

en: An uploaded file or document, such as a PDF.
zh: 一个上传的文件或文档，比如一个PDF。
