LocalGov Microsites Base (2.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
