LocalGov Microsites Base (2.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
