LocalGov Microsites Group (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Favicon
ko: 파비콘

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
ko: 기본 403 (접근 거부) 페이지

en: Default 404 (not found) page
ko: 기본 404 (찾지 못함) 페이지

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Site email address
ko: 사이트 이메일 주소

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated emails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this email being flagged as spam.)
ko: 등록 및 새 비밀번호 요청 중 보낸 자동화된 이메일과 기타 알림의 <em>양식</em> 주소입니다. (사이트 도메인으로 끝나는 주소를 사용하여 이 이메일이 스팸으로 플래그 지정되지 않도록 방지합니다. )

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
ko: 사이트 테마가 이 슬로건 사용 방식을 결정합니다.

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
ko: 사용자가 문서를 요청했는데 접근을 거부할 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면, 일반 "접근 금지" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
ko: 요청한 문서와 일치하는 다른 콘텐츠가 없을 때 이 페이지를 보여줍니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 페이지를 보여줍니다.

en: Error pages
ko: 에러 페이지

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: '%path' 경로가 유효하지 않거나 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
