LocalGov Microsites Group (4.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Upcoming events
zh: 活动预告

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Site settings
zh: 站点设置

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Add @name
zh: 添加@name

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新日志

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 默认的403（拒绝访问）页面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 默认的404错误（页面未找到）页面

en: Site email address
zh: 站点的email地址

en: The <em>From</em> address in automated emails sent during registration and new password requests, and other notifications. (Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent this email being flagged as spam.)
zh: 在注册、请求新密码或其他通知时自动发送的电子邮件，将会使用这一邮件地址作为 <em>From</em> 的地址。(使用以您网站域名结尾的地址有助于将类似的电子邮件排除在垃圾邮件之外。)

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 如何使用基于你的站点主题。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果当前用户无权访问所请求的文档，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空显示通用的 "拒绝访问" 页面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所请求的文档无法找到匹配项，将显示此页面。如果不确定请留空以显示通用的 "页面未找到" 页面。

en: Error pages
zh: 错误页面

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 路径 '%path' 无效或者你无权访问它。

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Invitee
zh: 受邀者

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。
