LocalGov Microsites Group (4.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: No terms available.
zh: 沒有次分類.

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Recent blog posts
zh: 最新的部落格文章

en: Default 403 (access denied) page
zh: 預設的 403 (拒絕存取) 頁面

en: Default 404 (not found) page
zh: 預設的 404 (找不到網頁) 頁面

en: Site email address
zh: 網站電子郵件

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: How this is used depends on your site's theme.
zh: 這將如果應用取決於您的網站版型。

en: This page is displayed when the requested document is denied to the current user. Leave blank to display a generic "access denied" page.
zh: 如果當前使用者無權訪問所請求的文檔，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空顯示通用的 "拒絕訪問" 頁面。

en: This page is displayed when no other content matches the requested document. Leave blank to display a generic "page not found" page.
zh: 如果所請求的文檔無法找到匹配項，將顯示此頁面。如果不確定請留空以顯示通用的 "頁面未找到" 頁面。

en: Error pages
zh: 錯誤頁面

en: The path '%path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: "%link_path" 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
