LocalGov Multilingual (1.3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Language switcher
ko: 언어 선택기

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어 (Welsh)

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어 (Irish)

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음
