LocalGov News (2.4.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: True
ko: 참

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역
