LocalGov News (2.5.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: True
zh: 真

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
