LocalGov Open Referral (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
