LocalGov Open Referral (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射
