LocalGov Open Referral (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
