LocalGov Outpost (2.1.0-alpha11) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Maximum age
ko: 최대 시간

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부
