LocalGov Outpost (2.1.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年龄

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题
