LocalGov Outpost (2.1.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年紀

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明
