LocalGov Page (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Hide summary
ko: 요약 숨기기

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
