LocalGov Paragraphs (2.6.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Minimal
zh: 最小化

en: Title link
zh: 標題連結
