LocalGov Paragraphs (2.6.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Minimal
ko: 미니멀

en: Title link
ko: 제목 링크

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
