LocalGov Paragraphs (2.6.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Link style
zh: 链接样式

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Minimal
zh: 最小

en: Boxes
zh: 盒子

en: Title link
zh: 标题链接

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Striped
zh: 条纹状的

en: Media item
zh: 多媒体条目
