LocalGov Publications (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Published date
zh: 发布日期

en: No books available.
zh: 没有可用的书籍

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Edit order and titles
zh: 编辑排列顺序与标题
