LocalGov Publications (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: No books available.
zh: 沒有手冊。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Edit order and titles
zh: 編輯排序與標題
