LocalGov Publications (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: No books available.
ko: 책이 없습니다.

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: Edit order and titles
ko: 순서 및 제목 편집
