LocalGov Publications Importer (1.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
