LocalGov Publications Importer (1.1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Cron settings
zh: Cron 设置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: import
zh: 导入

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Page limit
zh: 页面限制

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
