LocalGov Publications Importer (1.1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
