LocalGov Search (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
