LocalGov Services (2.2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Read more...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -
