LocalGov Services (2.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Title: @title
zh: 標題: @title

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Update form
zh: 更新表單

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -
