LocalGov Step-by-step (2.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Next Step
ko: 다음 단계

en: Master
ko: 마스터
