LocalGov Step-by-step (2.2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Next Step
zh: 下一个步骤

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
