LocalGov Subsites (2.5.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Banner
ko: 배너
