Localgov Tasty Backend (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: URL redirects
zh: URL重定向

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Locations
zh: 位置

en: URL aliases
zh: URL别名

en: Moderate content
zh: 审核内容

en: Fix 404 pages
zh: 修正404页
