Localgov Tasty Backend (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: URL aliases
ko: URL 별명
