Localgov Tasty Backend (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: URL aliases
zh: URL 別名

en: Moderate content
zh: 審核內容
