LocalGov Drupal Waste Collection (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Select an address
zh: 选择一个地址。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
