LocalGov Drupal Waste Collection (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Select an address
zh: 選擇地址
