LocalGov Drupal Waste Collection (1.0.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
