LocalGov Workflows (1.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。
