LocalGov Workflows (1.4.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Approve
ko: 승인

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
