LocalGov Workflows (1.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: 2 years
zh: 2年

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Editorial
zh: 编辑

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: Workflow state label]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Archive
zh: 归档

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore to Draft
zh: 恢复为草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Restore
zh: 恢复

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Create New Draft
zh: 创建新草稿

[ctx: Workflow transition label]
en: Publish
zh: 发布
