Localized Configuration (8.x-1.0-alpha11) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Global
ko: 전역
