localize (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Add language
zh: 添加语言

en: language
zh: 语言

en: languages
zh: 语言
