localize (2.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Add language
ko: 언어 추가하기

en: language
ko: 언어
