Locker module (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제
