Locksmith (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine name:
ko: 머신 이름:
