Locksmith (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器名稱：
