Lodge (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Page not found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Content Above
zh: 内容上方

en: Content Below
zh: 内容下方

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Footer bottom
zh: 页脚底部

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
