Log entity (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: logs
zh: 日志

en: log
zh: 日志

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: New date
zh: 新日期

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Maintain the types of content available and the fields that are associated with those types.
zh: 维护可用的内容类型以及与这些类型相关联的字段。
