Log entity (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: log
zh: 日誌

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存
